Member Login

Virtual Round Table with H.E. Oleg Stepanov, The Ambassador-Designate of the Russian Federation to Canada

  • 24 Jun 2021
  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • online

Registration


Register


CERBA Members-only event!

DATE: Thursday, June 24, 2021

START TIME: 11:00 AM EDT (18:00 Moscow time)

ADMISSION: Complementary

FORMAT: ZOOM Meeting

LANGUAGE: English

The link to the webinar will be provided after registration.

___________________________________________________________________

Dear CERBA Members,

We are happy to invite you to a Virtual Round Table with H.E. Oleg Stepanov, Ambassador-Designate of the Russian Federation to Canada, which will be held on June 24, 2021.

During the meeting, the Ambassador and will greet CERBA members and discuss the current embassy operations, available services, and other issues of importance to support Canada-Russia cooperation, trade and bilateral relations.                          

                                 H.E. Oleg Stepanov Biography >>


PROGRAM

8:00 PDT - 11:00 EDT - 18:00 Moscow

11:00 - 11:10 Welcome remarks 

11:10 - 11:20 Address by H.E. Oleg Stepanov, the Ambassador-Designate of the Russian Federation to Canada

11:20 - 12:00 Companies' introductions and Q&A Session

12:00 - 12:10 Closing remarks


GOLD SPONSOR



    SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES

    We encourage you to take advantage of Sponsorship Opportunities to increase your company visibility and recognition. 

    Sponsor the event >>


    For more information, please contact:

    Katherine Balabanova 
    Regional Director

    CERBA National Coordinator

    CERBA Toronto Chapter
    [email protected]
    www.cerbanet.org

    Vera Dedyulya 
    Deputy Regional Director
    CERBA Toronto Chapter

    [email protected]
    www.cerbanet.org