Member Login

CERBA MOSCOW VIRTUAL CHRISTMAS COCKTAIL 2020

  • 22 Dec 2020
  • 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (UTC+03:00)
  • Online

Registration


Registration is closed


Dear CERBA Members and Friends,

We are happy to invite you to join our traditional Annual Moscow Christmas Reception 2020, one of the most popular and expected events of the year!

This time Christmas Reception will take place in an online format due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. However, we will use a new online platform that provides a closest equivalent to a live networking – you will be able to freely move between virtual tables and chat with other guests. So, this will be an excellent opportunity for you to enjoy a real-time networking, connect with your existing CERBA friends and find new ones!

Please make sure to mark your calendars accordingly, and register in advance, so you don’t miss our traditional event of the year!

CERBA MOSCOW ANNUAL CHRISTMAS COCKTAIL 2020


Join and help us kick-off the holiday season! Share the Christmas spirit with your CERBA friends, and enjoy a great evening.

    DATE: Tuesday, December 22, 2020

    TIME: 20:00 – 21:30 (Moscow time)

              12:00 – 13:30 (EST – Toronto)

              10:00 am  – 11:30 am (MST – Calgary)

              9:00 am  – 10:30 am (PST – Vancouver)

    VENUE: Online

    ADMISSION: Members only – Complimentary

    RSVP: Please use the following link for registration: https://www.cerbanet.org/event-4089011/Registration or please confirm your participation to [email protected], specifying your full name, company, position, and contact information.

    We will share the link for joining the event closer to the date of the event.

    Please note that the space is limited. If, after registering, you are unable to attend please inform us so that we can offer your place to another person.

    We are inviting you to take advantage of the available sponsorship opportunities to obtain additional visibility for your company. For details, please contact CERBA Moscow office at [email protected] or call +7 495 134 0268.