Member Login

MEMBER EVENT | EPC-contracts for delivery and installation of machinery in Russia: main issues to be considered

  • 24 Sep 2020
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Webinar


Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

We would like to inform you about the webinar organized by CERBA Corporate Member SCHNEIDER GROUP on September 24, 2020 at 15:00 (MSK) / 13:00 (WET) / 14:00 (CEST):

EPC-contracts for delivery and installation of machinery in Russia: main issues to be considered

The event is aimed at companies that produce and supply complex manufacturing equipment for mining, food processing, or mechanical engineering to Russia. The webinar will cover the following key issues:

  • What are the specific requirements for EPC-contracts in Russia?
  • How you can limit your warranty obligations for delivery and installation
  • How to correctly organize travel of your employees to Russia to perform installation?
  • Other important considerations

DATE: Thursday, September 24, 2020

TIME: 15:00  16:00 (Moscow Standard Time)

           13:00  14:00 (Western European Time - London)

           14:00  15:00 (Central European Summer Time - Berlin)

ADMISSION: Free of charge

LANGUAGE: English

RSVP: Please use the following for the registration >> Register

Registration deadline is September 22.

SPEAKERS:

   Ekaterina Kalinina 

   Head of Real Estate & Regulatory Practice

   SCHNEIDER GROUP



Ekaterina Lakatosh    Ekaterina Lakatosh

   Tax Team Leader

   SCHNEIDER GROUP

   
Nazar Takmenev

   Nazar Takmenev

   Legal Expert

   SCHNEIDER GROUP     


AGENDA:

  • Welcome words
  • Structuring of EPC contracts
  • Taxation implications of EPC contracts
  • Permission documents for foreign installation staff
  • Q&A Session