Member Login

CERBA Moscow Annual General Meeting

  • 11 Aug 2020
  • 5:00 PM - 6:20 PM
  • Webinar


Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

We are happy to inform you that CERBA Moscow Annual General Meeting will take place on August 11 (Tuesday), at 17:00 Moscow time (10:00 AM EDT). In light of the ongoing restrictions related to the COVID-19 pandemic, the CERBA Moscow AGM will be held in the online format.

Please join us on August 11! This will be the great opportunity to reconnect with your fellow CERBA Members, learn about CERBA achievements during the past year, and contribute to the discussion of the current situation and potential future directions of CERBA activities.

The event will also feature the introductions of the nominees to CERBA Moscow Board of Directors for the current 2020-2021 year, and CERBA Moscow Board of Directors’ Elections.

You can download the Chairman's Report by clicking here>>

DATE: Tuesday, August 11, 2020

TIME: 17:00 – 18:30 Moscow time (10:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT)

FORMAT: ZOOM Conference

LANGUAGE: English

ADMISSION: Complimentary

PROGRAM

17:00 – 17:20 CERBA Moscow Chairman’s Report:

  • Current international situation and Impact of COVID-19 Pandemic on CERBA activities
  • Results and Achievements during the 2019-2020 year
  • General strategy directions for 2020-2021 year

17:20 – 17:45 Introductions by nominees to the CERBA Moscow Board of Directors 2020-2021

17:45 – 17:50 Elections of the CERBA Moscow Board of Directors 2020-2021

17:50 – 18:20 Open discussion: CERBA’s role in today’s business world and priority directions for CERBA activities in the near future

18:20 – Meeting Adjournment

RSVP: Please confirm your participation to [email protected], specifying your name, company, position, and contact information. The link to the webinar will be provided shortly after registration.