Member Login

MEMBER EVENT | Debunking the myths – why Belarus is better than other CIS countries for investments?

  • 03 Jun 2020
  • 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Webinar


Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

We would like to inform you about the webinar organized by CERBA Corporate Member SCHNEIDER GROUP on June 3, 2020 at 15:00 (MSK) / 8:00 AM (EST) / 13:00 (WET):

Debunking the myths – why Belarus is better than other CIS countries for investments?

In a highly volatile time, the crucial task for business is not only to maintain existing contacts but also to look for new opportunities and even conquer new markets.

The webinar is aimed at investors to explore business opportunities in Belarus. During the webinar, participants will be able to learn more about infrastructure and capabilities of Industrial Parks and Hi-Tech Park (HTP). After a series of presentations, International investors will be able to e-meet representatives from Belarus and to ask business relevant questions. Experts from SCHNEIDER GROUP will provide answers to delicate questions and help you to develop new market entry plans.

DATE: Wednesday, June 3, 2020

TIME: 15:00  17:30 (Moscow Standard Time)

           8:00 AM  10:30 AM (Eastern Standard Time - New York, Toronto)

           13:00  15:30 (Western European Time - London)

ADMISSION: Free of charge

LANGUAGE: English

RSVP: Please use the following for the registration >> Register

Registration deadline is June 2.

SPEAKERS:

   Sergey Odintsov

   Head of Tax & Legal Department, Belarus

   SCHNEIDER GROUP



   Arthur Detkov

   Manager of investor services department for countries

   Europe and America at Great Stone Industrial Park

   

   Denis Shuleiko

   Head of Foreign Activity Department

   Grodnoinvest Free Economic Zone    

   
   Elena Krukovskaya

   Vice President of Operations

   EXADEL, HTP

AGENDA:

  • Welcome words
  • Belarus: Investment tax incentives and supporting tools

  • Presentations of Industrial Park, Special Economic Zones and Belarus Hi-Tech Park (success stories)

  • Q&A Session with your questions! (Please send your questions in advance!)