Member Login

MEMBER EVENT | Russia-Europe 2020: current investment projects and new business opportunities

  • 15 May 2020
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Webinar


Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

We would like to inform you about the webinar organized by CERBA Corporate Member SCHNEIDER GROUP on May 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM (MSK) / 4:00 AM (EST) / 9:00 AM (WET):

Russia-Europe 2020: current investment projects and new business opportunities

In a highly volatile time, the crucial task for business is not only to maintain existing contacts but to look for new opportunities and even conquer new markets!

During the webinar, participants will be able to learn more about infrastructure and capabilities of Industrial Parks. After a series of presentations European investors will be able to e-meet representatives from several Russian regions and to ask business relevant questions. Experts from SCHNEIDER GROUP will provide answers to delicate questions and help you to develop new market entry plans.

DATE: Friday, May 15, 2020

TIME: 11:00 AM  13:00 (Moscow Standart Time)

           4:00 AM  6:00 AM (Eastern Standard Time - New York, Toronto)

           9:00 AM  11:00 AM (Western European Time - London)

ADMISSION: Free of charge

LANGUAGE: English

RSVP: Please use the following for the registration >> Register

Registration deadline is May 14.

SPEAKERS:

   Thomas Mundry 

   Partner

   SCHNEIDER GROUP



   Dirk Udo Fricke

   Director, Localization Projects CIS

   SCHNEIDER GROUP

   

   Anton Perlin

   Senior Project Manager, Global Business Network

   SCHNEIDER GROUP     

   
   Denis Zhuravskiy

   Executive Director

   Association of Industrial Parks of Russia

   

   Konstantin Tyukin

   Head of Mechanical Engineering

   SEZ Titanium Valley


AGENDA:

  • Welcome words
  • Current macroeconomic environment. Why European companies should invest into Russian market?
  • Industrial parks in Russia: current trends of localization
  • Support tools for investors in Russia
  • Presentations of Industrial Park, Special Economic Zone and Regional Corporation of development of three different regions
  • Q&A Session