Member Login

WEBINAR | How to start your business in Russia, Belarus and Ukraine: jurisdictional guide – by SCHNEIDER GROUP

  • 08 Apr 2020
  • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Webinar

Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

We would like to inform you about the webinar organized by CERBA Corporate Member SCHNEIDER GROUP on April 8, 2020 at 12:30 PM (MSK) / 5:30 AM (EST) / 10:30 AM (WET):

JURISDICTIONAL GUIDE

How to start your business in Russia, Belarus and Ukraine

The pandemic and the global crisis are no reason to stop business. On the contrary, it is a time to review processes and opportunities to enter new markets such as Belarus, Russia or Ukraine.

Experts from SCHNEIDER GROUP will share with you their experience and detail the theoretical and practical aspects that you need to know to start a business, such as the peculiarities of registration, local taxation and certification, the requirements of labor legislation, currency regulation, and banking operations.

You can download the speakers’ presentations by clicking the respective button below.

Peculiarities of business setup in Ukraine

Peculiarities in business setup in Belarus

Beneficial owners in Russian Federation

DATE: Wednesday, April 8, 2020

TIME: 12:30 PM - 13:30 PM (Moscow Standart Time)

           5:30 AM - 6:30 AM (Eastern Standard Time - New York, Toronto)

           10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (Western European Time - London)

ADMISSION: Free of charge

LANGUAGE: English

RSVP: Please confirm your participation to [email protected], specifying your full name, company, position, and contact information. Registration deadline is April 7, 16:00 (Moscow time).

SPEAKERS:

   Maxim Satsyuk

   Legal Expert, SCHNEIDER GROUP



     Egor Dubovskiy

   Legal Expert, SCHNEIDER GROUP

   

   Alina Yakimenko

   Legal Expert, SCHNEIDER GROUP


AGENDA:

  • Welcoming words
  • Peculiarities of business setup in Belarus and Ukraine
  • The concept of a “beneficiary owner” - practical examples of its application
  • Q&A