Member Login

WEBINAR | Business Opportunities in the Travel and Tourism Sector in Uzbekistan and Armenia with SCHNEIDER GROUP

  • 11 Feb 2020
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (UTC+03:00)
  • Webinar


Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

We would like to invite you to the webinar with SCHNEIDER GROUP on February 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM (MSK) / 4:00 AM (EST) / 9:00 AM (WET), on the following topic:

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES IN THE TRAVEL AND TOURISM SECTOR IN UZBEKISTAN AND ARMENIA


The webinar will highlight available business opportunities in Armenia and Uzbekistan due to the significant progress that has been recently recorded in the tourism field in these two countries. Simplified visa regimes, government support, and liberalization attract investment opportunities and help to develop mass tourism, leveraging incredible potential available in both countries.

Experts from SCHNEIDER GROUP will discuss the following topics:

  • Armenia and Uzbekistan: country and industry overview
  • Business environment
  • Governmental support for investors
  • Development strategy for HoReCa

DATE: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

TIME: 12:00 PM (Moscow Standard Time)

          4:00 AM (Eastern Standard Time - New York, Toronto)

          9:00 AM (Western European Time - London)       

ADMISSION: Free of charge

LANGUAGE: English

RSVP: Register online Link to the webinar will be provided. 

SPEAKERS

   

   Nodir Ayupov

   Director of Tashkent Office

   SCHNEIDER GROUP

   

   

   Diana Movsesyan

   Head of Yerevan Office

   SCHNEIDER GROUP

AGENDA:

  • Welcoming words
  • Armenia and Uzbekistan: country and industry overview 
  • Business environment 
  • Governmental support for investors 
  • Development strategy for HoReCa