Member Login

WEBINAR: How to export to the Eurasian Economic Union with SCHNEIDER GROUP

  • 02 Apr 2019
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Webinar


Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

We would like to invite you to the webinar with SCHNEIDER GROUP on April 2, 2019 at 17:00 (MSK) / 10:00 (EST) / 14:00 (WET), on the following topic:

HOW TO EXPORT TO THE EURASIAN ECONOMIC UNION


The webinar will focus on export opportunities for foreign companies, will overview the Eurasian Economic Union and its benefits as well as certification & customs clearance.

The information delivered at the webinar will be useful for export managers, business development decision makers and all entrepreneurs considering entering the markets of the Eurasian Economic Union.

In order to make the webinar's program more precise, useful and interesting, you are kindly invited to fill out the form to identify your interests.

DATE: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

TIME: 17:00-18:00 (Moscow Standard Time)

          10:00-11:00 (Eastern Standard Time - New York, Toronto)

          14:00-15:00 (Western European Time - London)       

ADMISSION: Free of charge

LANGUAGE: English

RSVP: Online registration form Link to the webinar will be provided. 

SPEAKERS

   

   Felix Paytyan, Head of Yerevan Office, SCHNEIDER GROUP

   

   

   Olga Kravchenko, Head of Accounting and Import Group, SCHNEIDER GROUP

AGENDA:

  • Welcoming words
  • Overview of EEU and its benefits
  • Certification & customs clearance
  • Q&A