Member Login

Global program to support your response to Ukraine/Russia crisis

09 Mar 2022 11:30 AM | Vera Dedyulya (Administrator)

Like you, we continue to monitor the situation in Ukraine closely, providing as much support as possible to our teams. It is a very unsettling and concerning time for many and we appreciate that having access to timely and pragmatic advice is critical.  We recognize the breadth of issues you are faced with, which is why our global teams, together with Dentons Global Advisors have joined together to provide you with:

  • global hub on www.dentons.com containing all the insights and latest news available from Dentons across multiple markets – on a range of issues including sanctions, immigration and employment issues, financing and force majeure
  • A global webinar program (list below) covering a range of topics to support your organization's decision making at this time.

Click here to Register

Please feel free to share details of this webinar program with your colleagues.

Webinars available to you:

Leading through a crisis – what General Counsel & leaders need to know
Hear from GCs as well as crisis communication specialists and geo-political advisors

Friday 11 March 2022
10am ET/ 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET/ 5pm SAST

Sanctions latest: global insights from sanctions advisors
Monday 14 March 2022

10am ET/ 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET/ 5pm SAST

Restructuring in time of crisis
Tuesday 15 March 2022
10am ET/ 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET/ 5pm SAST

Managing employees through the crisis: latest insights from across Europe, Canada, UK and US
Learn about the legal challenges being faced relocating employees, amending contracts and similar

Thursday 17 March 2022
10am ET/ 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET/ 5pm SAST

Supply chain and trade issues (not sanctions): case studies and practical insights
Monday 21 March 2022

10am ET/ 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET/ 5pm SAST

Presenting Q1 earnings to the market and other stakeholders
Dentons’ NYC-based SEC lawyers and Dentons Global Advisors shareholder communications professionals will discuss how companies are gearing up to present Q1 earnings to the market in this challenging time and will stress test many investor relations narratives.
Tuesday 22 March 2022
10am ET/ 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET/ 5pm SAST

Consumer goods and retail: stock take on current issues and solutions
Wednesday 23 March 2022

10am ET/ 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET/ 5pm SAST

Click here to Register

If you have any questions about this webinar series or topic matter, recordings and so forth, please email: [email protected]