Member Login

Follow Up: Russia Resumes Flights to 5 More Countries

28 May 2021 7:30 AM | Alexander Belyasov (Administrator)

Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

According to the information kindly provided by CERBA Corporate Member – Intermark Relocation, please be informed that the Russian government has officially lifted restrictions on entry for citizens and permanent residents of Malta, Mexico, Iceland, Portugal, and Saudi Arabia as per the Decree No. 1342-r dated 24.05.2021.

As it was reported earlier, Russia resumed regular passenger flights from these countries on 25 May 2021.

This is also to remind you that mentioned foreign nationals are allowed through the Russian border if they take a direct flight from any "green-list" country.


You can read an original version here.